Contact NWBAC
NWBAC is run by a committee of enthusiastic volunteers. They are always appreciative of any help, however.

Details of the committee members can be found below.

Photo courtesy Edward Lubbock
Committee Members
Chairman James Marshall
m: 07540 870011
Secretary Nichola Roskell
m: 07795561840
Treasurer; Membership Secretary Derek Grimshaw
m: 07775743393
Social Secretary Carol Palmer
m: 07940200548
Land Owner Relations Officer Chris Williamson
m: 07515556388
Landowner Relations Officer Mike Ball
m: 07967 725999
Safety and Information Officer Ann Rich
m: 07867 834105
Without portfolio Caroline Collins
m: 07788 958604
Without portfolio John Russon
m: 07766881340
Non-Committee Roles...  Non-Comms
Webbie John Hartley
t: 01282 868739   m: 07973439773
Contact or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
Hawarden Radio Mandatory Zone
News Updates
 © 2020 North West Balloon and Airship Club Web site provided by John Hartley Associates