Contact NWBAC
NWBAC is run by a committee of enthusiastic volunteers. They are always appreciative of any help, however.

Details of the committee members can be found below.

There are vacancies at the moment for Social Sec and Meets Director - so if any members wish to help in these positions, don't be shy, contact the committee.



Photo courtesy Edward Lubbock
Committee Members
Chairman John  Russon
t: 0161 4853330   m: 07766881340
chair@nwbac.com
 
Secretary Nichola Roskell
t: 07795 561840  
sec@nwbac.com
 
Meets Director  TBA
meets@nwbac.com
 
Treasurer Derek Grimshaw
t: 01772 600103   m: 0777 574 3393
treasurer@nwbac.com
 
Social Secretary (Joint) Dave Court
m: 07970 696446
social@nwbac.com
 
Social Secretary (Joint) Steve Donkin
m: 07970 930618
social@nwbac.com
 
Land Owner Relations Officer Graeme Church
t: 01254 247014   m: 07711 932717
lor@nwbac.com
 
Safety & Information Officer Emma Briggs
t: 01772 431912   m: 0777 163 1209
safety@nwbac.com
 
Co-opted Caroline Collins
m: 07788 958604
coop1@nwbac.com
 
Co-opted Steve Donkin
m: 07970 930618
coop2@nwbac.com
 
Non-Committee Roles...  Non-Comms
 
Webbie John Hartley
t: 01282 868739   m: 07973439773
web@nwbac.com
 
   
Contact committee@nwbac.com or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
07/08/2018
Middsummer Meet
07/08/2018
August Fly Out
13/06/2018
Last chance to receive emails - UPDATE
01/06/2018
Wrenbury Meet - some photos
20/05/2018
2018 Midsummer Meet
18/05/2018
Report on Edisford Bridge Campsite
17/05/2018
Atmosphere for Dummies, The Air Simplified
04/04/2018
Trial of messaging during Easter Meet
26/02/2018
New photographic competition
10/02/2018
Safety Seminar at the Easter Training Meet
 
 © 2018 North West Balloon and Airship Club Web site provided by John Hartley Associates