Contact NWBAC
NWBAC is run by a committee of enthusiastic volunteers. They are always appreciative of any help, however.


Details of the committee members can be found below.



Photo courtesy Edward Lubbock
Committee Members
Chairman John  Russon
t: 0161 4853330   m: 07766881340
chair@nwbac.com
 
Secretary Nichola Roskell
t: 07795 561840  
sec@nwbac.com
 
Meets Director Dave Marshall
m: 07753 685101
meets@nwbac.com
 
Treasurer Derek Grimshaw
t: 01772 600103   m: 0777 574 3393
treasurer@nwbac.com
 
Social Secretary Philip Howarth
m: 07734 144489
social@nwbac.com
 
Land Owner Relations Officer Graeme Church
t: 01254 247014   m: 07711 932717
lor@nwbac.com
 
Safety & Information Officer Emma Briggs
t: 01772 431912   m: 0777 163 1209
safety@nwbac.com
 
Co-opted Caroline Collins
m: 07788 958604
coop1@nwbac.com
 
Co-opted Steve Donkin
m: 07970 930618
coop2@nwbac.com
 
Non-Committee Roles...  Non-Comms
 
Webbie John Hartley
t: 01282 868739   m: 07973439773
web@nwbac.com
 
   
Contact committee@nwbac.com or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
09/11/2017
Calendars - order your extra copies
26/09/2017
The Winner of the Metz photo comp
27/08/2017
August Bank Holiday Meeting
14/08/2017
Photo Comp - and the winner is...
18/06/2017
Middsummer Maddness success
08/05/2017
And the Winner is...
24/04/2017
New photo competition announced
20/04/2017
Photo Comp - Winner
16/04/2017
Easter Egg Hunt Thornton in Craven - Easter Bunny
16/04/2017
Easter Egg Hunt Thornton in Craven
 
 © 2017 North West Balloon and Airship Club Web site provided by John Hartley Associates