Contact NWBAC
NWBAC is run by a committee of enthusiastic volunteers. They are always appreciative of any help, however.


Details of the committee members can be found below.



Photo courtesy Edward Lubbock
Committee Members
Chairman James Marshall
m: 07540 870011
chair@nwbac.com
 
Secretary Nichola Roskell
m: 07795561840
sec@nwbac.com
 
Treasurer; Membership Secretary Derek Grimshaw
m: 07775743393
treasurer@nwbac.com
 
Social Secretary Dave Court
m: 07970 696446
social@nwbac.com
 
Social Coordinator Sarah Owen
m: 07818 078586
Sarahsjowen@aol.com
 
Land Owner Relations Officer Graeme Church
m: 07711 932717
lor@nwbac.com
 
Safety & Information Officer Emma Briggs
m: 07771 631209
safety@nwbac.com
 
Without portfolio Caroline Collins
m: 07788 958604
coop1@nwbac.com
 
Without portfolio Ann Rich
m: 07976 715188
coop2@nwbac.com
 
Without portfolio John Russon
m: 07766881340
coop3@nwbac.com
 
Non-Committee Roles...  Non-Comms
 
Webbie John Hartley
t: 01282 868739   m: 07973439773
web@nwbac.com
 
   
Contact committee@nwbac.com or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
18/04/2019
Website outage
17/04/2019
Easter Training and Balloon Meet - Thornton-in-Craven
 
 © 2019 North West Balloon and Airship Club Web site provided by John Hartley Associates